"Now poor cinderella will always remember
The fairy tale hero that almost came true"

March 1, 1978

Label: Sanctuary/Castle MusicAmerica

Track Listings:

1. Dreaming My Dreams
2. Vanilla O'Lay Listen Listen
3. Wait for Me Down by the River
4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
5. Lady Madelaine
6. Somebody Loves You
7. All I Wanna Do in Life
8. Way You Want Me to Be
9. Wrong Road Again
10. That Was the Day
11. This Time
12. I'm Not Lisa
13. Fairytale Hero
14. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
15. I'm Looking for Blue Eyes
16. Sweet Little Sixteen

Reviews: is a Marianne Faithfull fansite which in no way has any affiliations with the artist aside from genuine veneration