Marianne Faithfull
Marianne Faithfull

Marianne Faithfull

"Doing things I used to do, they think are new"

May, 1965

Label: PolygramInt'l

Track Listings:

1. Come and Stay With Me
2. If I Never Get to Love You
3. Time Takes Time
4. He'll Come Back to Me
5. Downtown
6. Plaisir d'Amour
7. Can't You Hear My Heartbeat
8. As Tears Go By
9. Paris Bells
10. They Never Will Leave You
11. What Have They Done to the Rain?
12. In My Time of Sorrow
13. What Have I Done Wrong?
14. I'm a Loser
15. Morning Sun
16. Greensleeves
17. House of the Rising Sun [Version 1]
18. Sha La La Song
19. Oh Look Around You
20. I'd Like to Dial Your Number

Reviews: is a Marianne Faithfull fansite which in no way has any affiliations with the artist aside from genuine veneration